Events

 

Please click on the links to find out more about each event. For a more comprehensive calendar of events for Chesham, please visit: http://cheshamconnect.org/events/

2019
Saturday 15th June - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Friday 21st June - Open Garden at One Day Farm, Ley Hill
Saturday 22nd June - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 22nd June - Chesham Local Produce Market

Sunday 30th June - Churches Together for Chesham 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Saturday 6th July - Damon Singers Pudding Concert - United Reformed Church 7.30pm
Sunday 7th July - Amersham Music Centre end of year Prom.Concert 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 14th July - Bisham Concert Band 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 21st July - Watford Brass Band 2.30 - 4.30 pm 
Sunday 28th July - The Shed Boys 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 4th August - Soundproof 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 11th August - Thame Concert Band 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 18th August - Lou's Sextet 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Sunday 25th August - Syncopated Jazz 2.30 - 4.30 pm
Saturday 27th July - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 24th August - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 28th September - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 26th October - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 23rd November - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 30th November - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 21st December - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 21st December - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks