Events

 

Please click on the links to find out more about each event. For a more comprehensive calendar of events for Chesham, please visit: http://cheshamconnect.org/events/

2018
Sunday 15 July - Churches Together for Chesham in the Park
Sunday 22 July - The Shed Boys in the Park

Saturday 28 July - Local Produce Market
Sunday 29 July - The Leighton Linslade Concert Band in the Park
Sunday 5 August - Soundproof in the Park
Sunday 12 August - Thame Concert Band in the Park
Sunday 19 August - Lou's Sextet in the Park
Saturday 25 August - Local Produce Market
Sunday 26 August - Syncopated Jazz in the Park
Saturday 22 September - Local Produce Market
Sunday 2 September - Lowndesbourne Town Picnic
Saturday 29 September - Volunteer Chesham
Saturday 27 October -Local Produce Market
Saturday 24 November - Local Produce Market
Friday 30 November - Christmas in Chesham
Saturday 1 December - Free Parking in Albany and Water Meadow Car Parks
Saturday 15 December - Free Parking in Albany and Water Meadow Car Parks
Wednesday 19 December - Town Carol Service at St. Mary's Church
Saturday 22 December - Local Produce Market

Saturday 22 December - Free Parking in Albany and Water Meadow Car Parks