Events

 

Please click on the links to find out more about each event. For a more comprehensive calendar of events for Chesham, please visit: http://cheshamconnect.org/events/

2020
Saturday 22 February - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 29 February - Leap Year's Day Pop-Up Fairtrade Cafe
Saturday 28 March - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 23 May - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 13 June - Schools of Chesham Carnival
Saturday 27 June - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 25 July - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 22 August - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 26 September - Chesham Local Produce Marketer - 
Saturday 24 October - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 28 November - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 19 December - Chesham Local Produce Market