Events

If you have a charity or community event taking place in Chesham and would like it listed here, please email policy@chesham.gov.uk.

Please click on the links to find out more about each event. 

2017

Saturday 25 February - Chesham Local Produce Market

Tuesday 28 February - Chesham4Fairtrade Commuter Giveaway

Saturday 4 March - Pond Park Community Association Litter Pick

Saturday 11 March - Big Fairtrade Breakfast

Saturday 11 March - Chesham in Bloom working party at Moor Gym & Swim, 2pm

Wednesday 15 March - Chesham in Bloom working party - Wright's Meadow, 10am

Saturday 18 March - Chesham in Bloom Fish & Chips Quiz Night 

Saturday 25 March - Mother's Day Gift Planting with Chesham in Bloom

Saturday 25 March - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 22 April - Chesham Local Produce Market

Thursday 11 May - Annual Town Meeting

Monday 15 May - Annual Council Meeting

Saturday 27 May - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 10 June - Schools of Chesham Carnival

Saturday 24 June - Chesham Local Produce Market

Sunday 25 June - Donkey Derby at Codmore Field

Saturday 22 July - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 26 August - Chesham Local Produce Market

Sunday 3 September - Lowndesbourne Picnic

Saturday 23 September - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 28 October - Chesham Local Produce Market

Friday 24 November - Christmas in Chesham

Saturday 25 November - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 16 December - Chesham Local Produce Market