2012 Development Control Papers

You will require Adobe Reader to view these papers. Download Adobe Reader for free (external web site). Alternatively, hard copy reports can be viewed at the Town Hall office (off Baines Walk, HP5 1DS. Open Monday to Friday 10 am to 4.30 pm) or Chesham Library.  

Monday 17 December 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 1.8 MB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 500 KB)

Monday 26 November 2012 
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 739 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 260 KB)

Monday 5 November 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 223 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 257 KB)

Monday 15 October 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 227 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 251 KB)

Monday 24 September 2012 
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 291 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 112 KB) 

Monday 3 September 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 291 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 100KB)

Monday 13 August 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 838 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 119 KB)

Monday 23 July 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 3.0 MB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 106 KB)

Monday 2 July 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 726 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 99 KB)

Monday 11 June 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 225 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 104 KB)

Monday 21 May 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 149 KB)
Minutes and Comments (90, KB)

Monday 30th April 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 710 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 104 KB)

Monday 16th April 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 266 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF. 112 KB)

Monday 19th March 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 1.3 MB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 97 KB)

Monday 27th February 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 2.7 MB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 150 KB)

Monday 6th February 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 2.3 MB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 106 KB)

Monday 16th January 2012
Agenda and Reports (PDF, 937 KB)
Minutes and Comments (PDF, 112 KB)